Bobby Selvaggio

Saxophonist - Composer - Educator - Band Leader

Back to All Events

Miloh Quartet

The Miloh Quartet is a new ensemble featuring old friends Bobby Selvaggio on alto sax, Dan Bruce on guitar, Ashley Summers on bass, and Chris Baker on drums. Join them for a premiere performance on their Midwest tour at BluJazz. They will be performing original music composed by members of the ensemble.

Earlier Event: July 6
Sam Blakeslee Large Group
Later Event: July 22
Miloh Quartet